you're reading...
Uncategorized

Surf Camp i.e. The Best Time Of My Life

It is impossible to find words to describe how awesome Surf Camp was. I feel in love with the mentality, the lack of showering, and the ocean water. They say pictures are worth a thousand words. Here are just a few thousand….

Ellie, Rachel, Me, Angela and Kirsten -- Angela, Rachel, and I were part of the SCRUMPNUGGET Surf Team!

Oh hey, Leah! πŸ™‚ Right after the first time surfing.

Hanging with some biddies at the "Fisherman's Club"!

I just like this angle! Phoebe and I

The girls and Andy, the cook, yum

Me, wrecking and decking

Next week I’m off to Cairns and I’m sure I’ll have a ton to write about! πŸ™‚

 

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

